Meet
Greet

O’Connell & Co are partners to businesses, providing our clients with accountancy services and sensible, proven advice based on real world experience. 

Everything we do is centred on helping our clients become more commercially successful now and into the future.

With over 35 years experience and an established track record in business, our stability and longevity gives us focus to continue to explore new ways to add value to our partnerships.

Our Staff

Stephen O'Connell

Director

stephen@oconnell.co.nz 021 353 262

Alan Townley

Director

alant@oconnell.co.nz 021 251 8150

Andrea Lodge

Chartered Accountant

andreal@oconnell.co.nz 03 354 4231

Erina Jones

Chartered Accountant

erina@oconnell.co.nz 03 354 4231

Megan Stockdale

Chartered Accountant

megans@oconnell.co.nz 03 354 4231

Jenny Wan 温莉莉

Accountant

jenny@oconnell.co.nz 021 939 996

Cherry Huang 黄晓岚

Accountant

cherry@oconnell.co.nz 021 156 4059

Matthew Deam

Accountant

matthewd@oconnell.co.nz 03 354 4231

Anna van Meurs

Accountant

anna@oconnell.co.nz 03 354 4231

Margaret Haines

Accountant

margareth@oconnell.co.nz 03 354 4231

Lynne Gale

Executive Assistant

lynne@oconnell.co.nz 03 354 4231